About Club's Members

T.R. Graves
T.R. Graves, debut author of The Warrior Series, lives in Texas with her husband of twenty-five years. Together, they raise their eighteen-year-old daughter and eight-year-old son. 
Besides being blessed with a supportive family, she counts her career as a registered nurse in not-for-profit hospitals among her most fulfilling accomplishments.

T.R. Graves's Books:


Suzy Turner
Suzy Turner has worked as a journalist, assistant editor, features editor and magazine editor. Early in 2010 however, she began writing full time and has since completed her trilogy for young adults, The Raven Saga. She is currently putting the final touches to her newest novel, The Ghost of Josiah Grimshaw, due out in November 2012.

Although Suzy is a Yorkshire lass at heart, she left her home town of Rotherham, UK, to move to Portugal with her family when she was ten. The Algarve continues to be her home, where she lives with her childhood sweetheart and husband of 14 years, Michael. 

Suzy Turner's Books:
Rachel Coles
Rachel Coles lives and works in Denver, Colorado with her husband Adam, and young daughter Rosa. An anthropologist by training, Rachel pursued her love of diverse cultures and passion for mythology into writing. She is from an Ashkenazi Jewish family, and grew up with background in Semitic and Middle Eastern folklore. Together with her husband and daughter, she enjoys martial arts, science fiction, fantasy, and horror, in all their forms. They are, in fact, the proud parents of one of the youngest Trekkies in the state. Rachel Coles' other credits include the story Orphans of Lethe in the new anthology What Fears Become from Imajin Books, and numerous other horror shorts in genre magazines.


Rachel Coles's Books: 

Melissa Pearl
Melissa Pearl was born in Auckland, New Zealand, but has spent much of her life abroad, living in countries such as Jordan, Cyprus and Pakistan... not to mention a nine month road trip around North America with her husband - "Best. Year. Ever!!" She now lives in China with her husband and two sons. She is a trained elementary teacher, but writing is her passion. Since becoming a full time mother she has had the opportunity to pursue this dream and her debut novel hit the internet in November, 2011. Since then she has produced three more books with her fifth novel, Betwixt, is due out in November 2012.

Terah Edun 
Terah Edun is a young adult fantasy writer born and raised in the Atlanta metropolitan area, who transplanted to the Northeast region for college, and now lives in South Sudan. She writes the stories that she always loved to read as a young girl. She prefers tales of adventure, magic, fellowship and courtship – in other words high fantasy. No planes, trains, or demons dressed in Dolce & Gabanna will cross her pages. Sometimes you’ll see cloaks, daggers, independent and strong girls, independent and strong guys, sweet and soft spoken girls, sweet and soft spoken guys, markets, cute guys, sparkly magic and irritatingly know-it-all boys.

She is inspired by authors like Tamora Pierce, Cinda Williams Chima, Naomi Lane, and Mercedes Lackey. Her work is appropriate for young adults and adult readers. The book she’s currently working on is CASBAH GUARDIAN, the second in her young adult high fantasy series.  

Terah Edun's Books: 

Laura A. H. Elliott
Laura A. H. Elliott loves writing about enchanted road trips, shadow worlds, and alien romance while eating lots of popcorn. She lives in a tree house on the central California coast. After twenty-plus years as a freelance graphic designer/animator with clients including E! Entertainment Television and The Los Angeles Times, she crossed over into the world of publishing non-fiction and followed her heart to the world of fiction. She is the author of the paranormal romance Shadow Series (also available in audiobook format), the sci-fi romance Starjump series, and stand alone literary romance novel Winnemucca, a small-town fairy tale. Her latest release is Shadow Slayer, book 2 of the Shadow Series. Moon Killers, book 3 is due out this spring. She's also due to release her first adult title later this year. She's happy to have been included in the new adult anthology Midnight Surrender. 

Laura A. H. Elliott's Books:
Moon Killers (Shadow Series #3) Spring 2013
(Shadow Series #4) Fall 2013


Cindy C. Bennett
Cindy C Bennett was born and raised in beautiful Salt Lake City, growing up in the shadows of the majestic Rocky Mountains. She and her husband raised two daughters, two sons, and a plethora of pets without wandering far from the fold. They’ve now added two beautiful daughters-in-law to their family. In addition to writing YA fiction, she volunteers her time working with teen girls between the ages of 12-18, all of whom she finds to be beautiful, fascinating creatures that constantly inspire her stories. She developed a love of writing in high-school English, when a teacher introduced her to the joys of escaping reality for ten minutes each day in writing. When she’s not writing, reading or answering emails (notice there is no mention of cleaning, cooking, or anything vaguely domestic) she can often times be found riding her Harley through the beautiful canyons near her home. Learn more at www.cindycbennett.com.

Cindy C. Bennett's Books:

Maureen Murrish 
Maureen Murrish was born in Co Durham, England close to both the sea and the countryside; the love of both has never left her.  During her working life she has been a nurse, a soldier and a swimming instructor amongst other things. She has also raised her beautiful daughter. She began creating fictional characters and telling stories to amuse her younger sister when they were still children. Her first novella, The Lost Sorcerer, was published January 2012. The first two books of the Dragon World series -The Bonding Crystal and The Missing Link, were published February 2012 and February 2013.  All are fantasy adventure books for teens and young adults.

Maureen Murrish's Books:


No comments:

Post a Comment